The Communist Party HQ [Site du Parti Communiste]
Place Colonel Fabien
75019 Paris


Saturday 1st October to Sunday 2nd October 2005


Part of Nuit Blanche 4th edition 2005

Curated by Carl Michael von Hauwolff and J.G. Thirlwell


JG Thirlwell, Finnbogi Pétursson, Benny Jonas Nilsen, Jana Winderen, Brandon LaBelle, Petteri Nisunen, Tommi Grönlund, PerMagnus Lindborg, Maia Urstad, Jacob Kirkegaard, Mike Harding, Kent Tankred, Franz Pomassl, Carl Michael von Hausswolff.

Click here for participants' biographies.

More photos may been seen here